• Bestuur & Commissies

    Het bestuur van VV Wispolia bestaat uit een hoofdbestuur met daaronder verschillende commissies.

  • Hoofdbestuur
  • Voorzitter

    Han Taekema

    Email: voorzitter@vvwispolia.nl

    Telefoon: 0513-463583

    Mobiel: 06-52406861

     

  • Secretaris

    Vacature

    Email: secretaris@vvwispolia.nl

    Telefoon: 

    Mobiel: 

  • Wedstrijdsecretaris

    Ronald van der Ley

    Email: secretaris@vvwispolia.nl

    Mobiel: 06-46166498

  • Commissies
  • Penningmeester

    Peter Jongsma

    Email: peter@sknpd.nl

    Email: penningmeester@vvwispolia.nl

  • Jeugdzaken VV Wispolia

    André Idzerda

    Telefoon: 0513-461377

    Mobiel: 06-40226672

    Anja Minkes

    0513-465280

     

    Email: jeugd@vvwispolia.nl

  • Jeugdzaken WTTC

    André Idzerda

    Email: jeugdbestuurwttc@outlook.com

    Telefoon: 0513-461377

    Mobiel: 06-40226672

  • Ledenadministratie

    Harmen Tolsma

    Email: harmen.tolsma@hetnet.nl

  • Commerciële zaken

    Gerard Moll

    Email: sales@vvwispolia.nl

    Mobiel: 06-50638709

  • Scheidsrechterzaken

    Siep Bijstra

    &

    Ronald van der Ley

  • Materiaalbeheer

    Siep Bijstra

    Email: info@vvwispolia.nl

    Telefoon: 0513-464350

    Mobiel: 06-11461586

  • Wedstrijdzaken Dames

    Jappie Blaauw

    Email: zeye71oo@kpnmail.nl

    Mobiel: 06-31951061

  • Dameszaken

    Berber van der Schaaf

    Email: dames@vvwispolia.nl

    Mobiel: 06-10866909